Soon to come in my online shop: the albums on cd “Let The Snowflakes Fall” & “Rattle My Rattlesnake” with Band live recorded. Photo : Eddy Taatgen

The Band consists of left to right: Chi Ron guitar,  Ralph vocal guitar, Moon Anderson & Ylvalie vocals, Leon van Etten vocal & drums, Nico Heilijgers bass & vocal, Arend Bouwmeester saxophone, percussion & vocals


link to shop